Preaching

Back on tap this morning, preaching at FBF on Micah 5:2-5a.  You can catch more here, including the download link for the MP3.  All in all, it seemed as if God was glorifyed, based on response I received.  Yet, I’m always my own worst critic, so my estimation is lower.  But it was good to be reminded that the God we serve is faithful to the promises He has made, as we saw from reading Micah 5:2-5a and Matthew 1:18-2:12.

Made it through the sermon without interruption as well.  DW stayed home not feeling well.  Didn’t know if I might receive the call to get her to the hospital for the arrival of #5.  Still waiting…

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Life, the Universe and Everything, Proclamation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.