Wordle

I saw this first over at the ESV Blog’s post on “The Bible Wordled“.  I also saw mention of it today at DIY*Planner today and thought I’d try it.  Since I’m still reading through Machen, I dumped in the text of “Christianity and Liberalism“.  Here’s the output (the thumbnail is below).  Once you look, I think you’ll get the idea better than if I tried explaining it.  The entire ESV is pretty cool too.  Enjoy!

UPDATE: Another one:

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Theology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordle

  1. I did some of my own.

    Thanks for the link to the whole ESV text. I hadn’t seen that one.
    Jeff

Comments are closed.