Roasting with Mark F.

As a frequenter of BoingBoing, I enjoy catching their BBTV episodes.  Well, to my surprise this morning, I see that there’s a BBTV video of Mark F. taking a tour of Intelligentisa West‘s roasting operations.  Cool vid.  Check it out.  It’s a sweet roaster, so be prepared for some serious roaster-envy!

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Coffee, Roasting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Roasting with Mark F.

  1. I’m a first time visitor on your blog (VERY NICE, BTW) and a pro roaster. Great video from a great company. AND, their Black Cat is delicious! I tasted it at Coffee Fest DC. Thanks for posting it for all to find 🙂

    Have a blessed day!

Comments are closed.