Sermon

If you want to be challenged, take a click over to here. This Sunday, Dr. Wright Doyle preached at FBF (a bio is available via a link off the post linked above). A wonderfully encouraging and convicting sermon. Listen and be encouraged to serve your Risen Savior!

Audio is available here.

Solo Deo Gloria,
jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Proclamation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sermon

  1. Gerald says:

    Thanks for making that easy to access, Jason. I seem to have an insatiable appetite for preaching, good preaching, that is, and this was certainly that. Dr. Doyle did a great job of sharing God’s Word. He’s given me several things to think about and to act upon.

  2. javajeb says:

    Yes, it was a very helpful and convicting sermon. And no problem for the audio availability. I’m working on getting something to work on the site (fbfellowship.org) so that you can play the audio directly off the page, similar to the way the snapshots work here.

  3. Gerald says:

    Good luck with that!

    Reminds me, though, that in my Windows Media Library I have a folder labeled “Jason Brooks’ and another entitled “Faith Fellowship” in which your sermons and others have been stored. It used to startle me a little when I was zipping through my library looking for something and I would come across your name. Clicking on the ‘album’ would reveal several of your sermons. Though I had saved and listened to your messages, for some reason it had not occurred to me that my computer would recognize the name and put them all in a single library file. It’s nice to have them all in one place, so it’s a great feature!

  4. Pingback: Still Quiet « Coffee Blog

Comments are closed.