Ahhh! Blueberries!

Ethiopian DP Organic Golocha roasted to City+, 4 days rest.  Ground this morning and brewed a French Press with 44 grams.  Wonderful, faint blueberries ensued.  Great bean!

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Coffee and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ahhh! Blueberries!

  1. Pingback: » Ahhh! Blueberries!

  2. Gerald says:

    I noticed last night that Sweet Marias has two new coffees that I think just might be the two top coffees of the year–a new Harar and a Kenyan Gethumbwini from the Thika region. I don’t know how I’m going to afford (or justify) getting those two after buying 60 pounds a month or two ago, but I’m gonna try.

Comments are closed.