Planner, Lives!

Barring any catastrophe, the planner will be cut tomorrow. It was just successfully printed! Then, mixing punching and sermon writing, I should have a relatively fully functional planner for next year by the end of the weekend.

Frustrations. Difficulties. Challenges. Fun. I’ll do it again, and again, and again.

UPDATE: It’s cut and ready to punch! Yay!

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Life, the Universe and Everything and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Planner, Lives!

  1. Gerald says:

    Hooray! Good luck with the punching.

  2. javajeb says:

    It’s actually all done and bound, ready to use. Punching went more quickly than I thought. Worked a bit on a cover picture. A few odds and ends to wrap up, but fully usable now.

  3. Gerald says:

    Fantastic!

    I was in a Sam’s store last night and happened to see their Franklin Covey’s for a very good price, but I thought, no, if I get a new planner, it will be a do-your-own.

  4. javajeb says:

    I’ve seen those. Rumor has it on DIYPlanner that they’re good quality, leather binders. If nothing else, you have a holder, providing you have a punch. Then, you can RYO.

Comments are closed.