Normalcy Returns?

We’re back home after burying a loved one. Everything is still sinking in, but life slowly returns to normal with the demands of life arising. For instance, this morning, with our bread supply low, my wife sets out grinding wheat first thing. The loaves are rising as I speak. Ummm! Fresh bread when I get home, or shortly thereafter.

On other notes, I’m trying out Windows Live Writer, which I found out about here. We’ll see – it could be helpful while I still live in a non-high speed world. But I’m not finding my WP favorite things – like categories. There not easily seen, as yet.

Solo Deo Gloria,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Home, Life, the Universe and Everything. Bookmark the permalink.