Lately

There hasn’t been much here, I know, for the few and far between who drop by. Life has been consuming – consumed by the acclimation to the new little one, working on our church’s site, and working on sermons and preparing a course for our church that shall commence in a few weeks. So, life has been good and full. And full of good coffee and friends with which to share.

Grace & Peace,

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in FBF, Home. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lately

  1. javajeb says:

    I think I’ve heard mention of them, based on their location. From the time I’ve spent buying from SMs, and reading others comments about alternative sources, SM usually has the best. If you try some, let me know what you think. Some of the beans look, by name, like what SM carries, others, not too sure.

    Jason

Comments are closed.