Isaiah 6 & Upcoming Sermons

I’m checking the calendar to figure out when I can preach next, which brings me to the penultimate of Isaiah- Isaiah 6. In preparation, I was referred to a sermon by Tim Keller of Redeemer Presbyterian Church in NYC called “The Gospel and Your Self” (mp3 and study guide). I’ve listened to it once, and there are some great points Keller brings out. Worth a download and listen and good for a solid gut-check for where you stand before the Lord of Hosts.

Solo Deo Gloria,

Jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in FBF. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Isaiah 6 & Upcoming Sermons

  1. Gerald says:

    Great! I’ll be commenting with abandon from now on. 🙂

Comments are closed.