Weekend Roasting

Saturday or Sunday is my roasting day.  I always need something that works off a short rest, like Uganda Bugisu on which to survive early in the week.  Well, last night, I roasted up a batch of Uganda, to supplement what I roasted Friday for the weekend, giving me a nice, full to the top pint jar.  Next was a Colombia Narino Reserva Del Patron , a Brazil Organic Camocin – Yellow Icatu, an Ethiopian Harar Horse – Green Stripe and a Kenya Auction Lot Gicherori.  A good looking week for coffee, as long as I can taste it – not a good time for allergies.

Solo Deo Gloria,

Jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Coffee, Roasting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekend Roasting

  1. Pingback: Coffee Blog

Comments are closed.