New Blogroll Entry

Well, to the left, you might notice a new blogroll entry: Woven in Him.  This is the brand-spanking new blog of my wife.  As she admits on her inaugural post, it’s likely not to be with great frequency, given she’s a Homeschooling mom of three, soon four.  So check her out, from time to time.  Encourage her, since there’s no greater job than what she’s doing, and it’s also an extremely thankless job.  But here and now, thank you Sweetie and I wish you all the best in your blogging endeavour.

Solo Deo Gloria,

Jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Home, Homeschooling. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Blogroll Entry

  1. Gerald says:

    I will certainly check out her blog, Jason! I am also homeschooling my four-year-old so I may need to ask her for advice from time to time.

    Gerald

  2. javajeb says:

    Grace and peace to you in that endeavour. I try to do some in the evenings with our 6 year old. Moving to try and get some language stuff started regularly.

    Jason

  3. Gerald says:

    I followed some links from your site last week and came across a Christian school in South Carolina that was very interesting to me. Their philosophy of education was just the thing I was looking for to act as a foundation from which all our “efforts” would be based.

  4. javajeb says:

    Covenantcs.org? That’s a friend/neighbor from Seminary days new position – headmaster and pastor at the church. Great to hear it was a help.

  5. Gerald says:

    Yes, that’s the one! Looks like an excellent school.

  6. Laura says:

    Thanks for your vote of confidence. And thanks for understanding. Love you!

Comments are closed.