Online Theological Education

It’s been a while since I found that my Alma Mater was featuring almost all of their MA courses online, I found this site via the ESV Bible Blog.  Looking at the site, it seems to offer a great host of resources, and many of which could be leveraged in the church.  In fact, I may try to use a few of the courses to fill in some of the gaps in my education.  That’s no fault of the institution, but strictly mine.  And, if I have the time to listen in the shorter-term, I may be able to leverage some for a course I’m putting together for our church, based on Dr. Dan Doriani’s book “Getting the Message”.

It’s great to have a site like the ESV Blog that points to great resources for Christians online.  Hopefully anyone who stumbles by here will find worth in work of the folks at Biblical Training.

Solo Deo Gloria,

Jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Theology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Online Theological Education

  1. Pingback: ESV Bible Blog

Comments are closed.