Theological Schools of Thought

A followup on QuizShow. Here’s the latest I did from Quiz Farm:

Reformed Evangelical
 
82%
Evangelical Holiness/Wesleyan
 
68%
Neo orthodox
 
50%
Emergent/Postmodern
 
46%
Fundamentalist
 
39%
Roman Catholic
 
21%
Classical Liberal
 
18%
Charismatic/Pentecostal
 
14%
Modern Liberal
 
11%

What’s your theological worldview?
created with QuizFarm.com

jason

About javajeb

Full time dad and IT guy. Part-time preacher/teacher. Full-time follower of Christ.
This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Theological Schools of Thought

  1. Gerald says:

    I took this little quiz earlier today. Was interesting to see that you and I had very similar scores. Not exactly the same, but almost.

    I hope that’s a good thing. 🙂

  2. javajeb says:

    Not too bad, I hope. I don’t know if it’s just the folks I hang around with, both real and virtual, but it seems that Reformational understanding of theology/the world is growing. I’ve read about th trend in general, as well.

    Jason

Comments are closed.